Christian Motorcyclists Association









Home

Wisconsin

Leadership


Ralph & Cheryl Sorenson
State Coordinator
Home: 414-881-7578
Cell: 414-881-7572
Email: SonofSoren@aol.com



Steve & Nancy Gorder
Area Reps.
Home: 608-987-3790
Cell: 608-574-5543
Email: gorder@frontier.com



Tom & Teresa Duerst
Area Reps.
Home: 920-493-0836
Cell: 920-255-1867
Email: duerst@sbcglobal.net



Mark & Pauline Schwacher
Area Reps.
Home: 414-322-6500
Cell: 414-322-6519
Email: Shwak55@gmail.com



Mike & Starla Finch
Area Reps.
Cell: 615-925-0940
Email: mfinch97@gmail.com



Ron & Arlene Brandis
Area Reps.
Home: 715-682-6051
Cell: 715-685-8299
Email: popabear92@hotmail.com



Jan Reed
Area Rep. (YM)
Home: 715-220-5298
Cell: 715-463-5951
Email: jjreed36@yahoo.com



Brian & Karen Finnegan
State Treasurer
Home: 715-384-8425

Email: brian_karen@charter.net



Dave & Pam Strike
State Prayer Team
Home: 608-343-8645

Email: iron.sharpens.iron@hotmail.com



Mac MacDonald
State Lay Evangelist
Home: 262-549-5497

Email: mac-jac@sbcglobal.net



Steve & Nancy Gorder
NCR & WI RFS Leads
Home: 608-987-3790
Cell: 608-553-2279
Email: gordern@frontier.com







Christian Motorcyclists Association
CMA National Website - cmausa.org CMA Online Store - shop.cmausa.org Home CMA Home