Christian Motorcyclists Association









Home

Nebraska

Leadership


Jim & Nancy Reier
State Coordinators
Home: 308-237-0458

Email: jnr7cma3sc@yahoo.com



Leon & Tamela Anderson
Area Reps
Home: 308-631-7186

Email: andersontamela@gmail.com



Donnie & Rose Chappell
Area Reps
Home: 308-684-3442
Cell: 308-360-3522
Email: vofmduck@hotmail.com



Kelly and Reba Gies
Area Reps
Home: 308-284-6310
Cell: 308-726-5447
Email: kelly@lakemac.net



Rick & Annette Gilbreath
Area Reps
Cell: 402-612-6011
Email: rick.gilbreath@gmail.com



Jim & Ruth Hale
Area Reps
Home: 402-209-0413

Email: jrhale78@gmail.com



Jim & Bev Hammond
Area Reps
Home: 308-395-8131
Cell: 308-370-1532
Email: elyonson@charter.net



Darryl & Laura Price
Area Reps - Youth
Home: 402-292-7772
Cell: 402-415-7772
Email: neyouthreps@cox.net



Brent & Patty Jeffers
State Prayer Team
Home: 308-254-0566

Email: jeffers0566@msn.com



Leon & Doris Fogle
State Treasurers
Home: 308-995-4294

Email: flyerlight@hotmail.com



Steve Tonkin
Run for the Son State Lead
Cell: 402-483-6661
Email: stonkin@reagan.com



Brian Sermeno
State Webmaster
Cell: 402-570-7069
Email: bcsermeno@gmail.com







Christian Motorcyclists Association
CMA National Website - cmausa.org CMA Online Store - shop.cmausa.org Home CMA Home