Christian Motorcyclists Association











Home
 

MORNING STAR RIDERS #646
Lincoln, Nebraska

Leadership


Jeff Broughton
President
Cell: 402-882-0584
Email: msr646.president@gmail.com



Dan Potter
Vice President

Email: msr646.vicepresident@gmail.com



Brenda Henning
Secretary

Email: msr646.secretary@gmail.com



Sandy Shires
Treasurer

Email: msr646.treasurer@gmail.com



Ralph “Doc” Russo
Chaplain

Email: msr646.chaplain@gmail.com



Brad Reis
Road Captain

Email: msr646.roadcaptain@gmail.com



Jerry Hager
Road Captain

Email: msr646.roadcaptain@gmail.com



Kevin Henning
Communications Director

Email: msr646.communications@gmail.com



Steve Tonkin
Run for the Son Secretary
Cell: 402-483-6661
Email: stonkin@reagan.com



Kayla Reis
Newsletter Editor




Jeff Broughton
Webmaster

Email: msr646.webmaster@gmail.com







Christian Motorcyclists Association
CMA National Website - cmausa.org CMA Online Store - shop.cmausa.org Home CMA Home