Christian Motorcyclists Association











Home
 

KINGDOM WARRIORS #1308
West Chicago, Illinois

Leadership


Cindy "CY" Bennish
President

Email: president@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



Janet Schue
Vice President

Email: vicepresident@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



Wally Baxendale
Chaplain

Email: chaplain@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



Connie Lederer
Secretary

Email: secretary@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



Dale Schue
Treasurer

Email: treasurer@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



CY Bennish
Webmaster

Email: webmaster@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



John Barclay 111
Road Captain

Email: roadcaptain@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



Joyce Baxendale
Chapter Librarian

Email: library@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



Nina Betts
Chapter Prayer Lead

Email: prayer@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



C.Y. Bennish
Newsletter Editor

Email: newsletter@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org



Janet Schue
Run for the Son Chair

Email: rfs@kingdomwarriorsillinois.org







Christian Motorcyclists Association
CMA National Website - cmausa.org CMA Online Store - shop.cmausa.org Home CMA Home