Christian Motorcyclists Association











Home
 

AMBASSADORS #100
Gurnee, Illinois

Leadership


Bob Ruger
Chapter President
Cell: 224-280-2650
Email: President@ambassadorsonline.net


(not pictured)
Temp open
Vice President

Email: vice-president@ambassadorsonline.net



Pam Mundling
Secretary
Home: 262-654-7462

Email: secretary@ambassadorsonline.net



Jackie Cook
Treasurer
Cell: 847-875-6918
Email: Treasurer@ambassadorsonline.net



Linda Ruger
Chaplain
Cell: 224-772-9752
Email: Chaplain@ambassadorsonline.net



Dean Hanlin
Road Captain
Cell: 262-358-2719
Email: Road-Captain@ambassadorsonline.net



Eileen Grochowski
RFS Secretary
Cell: 847-951-4183







Christian Motorcyclists Association
CMA National Website - cmausa.org CMA Online Store - shop.cmausa.org Home CMA Home