Christian Motorcyclists Association











Home
 

AMBASSADORS #100
Gurnee, Illinois

Leadership


Dean Hanlin
Vice President
Cell: 262-358-2719
Email: vice-president@ambassadorsonline.net



Shirley Hanlin
Secretary
Cell: 262-496-0379
Email: secretary@ambassadorsonline.net



Jackie Cook
Treasurer
Cell: 847-875-6918
Email: Treasurer@ambassadorsonline.net



Ron Drury
Chaplain
Cell: 262-237-9499
Email: Chaplain@ambassadorsonline.net



Mike Pickerign
Road Captain
Cell: 224-814-3696
Email: Road-Captain@ambassadorsonline.net



Donna Kolle
Prayer
Home: 847-830-2388-

Email: Prayer@ambassadorsonline.net







Christian Motorcyclists Association
CMA National Website - cmausa.org CMA Online Store - shop.cmausa.org Home CMA Home